Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Sia - Eye of the Needle / 1000 Forms Of Fear

Listen to "Eye of the Needle" - track No 4 on Sia's upcoming album release "1000 FORMS OF FEAR", featuring cover art of her trademark bob, which is released on July 7th via RCA/Monkey Puzzle Records. Full tracklisting below. 
You can also watch the official video for "Chandelier" HERE.

1. Chandelier
2. Big Girls Cry
3. Burn the Pages
4. Eye of the Needle
5. Hostage
6. Straight for the Knife
7. Fair Game
8. Elastic Heart ft. The Weeknd and Diplo
9. Free the Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...