Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Röyksopp x Robyn - Monument (Do It Again EP)

Robyn and Röyksopp have collaborated on the EP "Do It Again" which has been produced in support of their upcoming European and North American tour. 
Listen to a snippet of the eerie electro mid-tempo "Monument" below, the first track on the EP which I just LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Do It Again is out May 26th, see the full track listing below:

01 “Monument”
02 “Say it”
03 “Do It Again”
04 “Every Little Thing”
05 “Inside The Idle Hour Club”



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...