Thursday, 12 July 2012

Azealia Banks x Fantasea #Download

Fancy some Azealia Banks? Of course you do.

The dance-rap artist has released a 19-track mixtape entitled Fantasea, which includes the tracks Aquababe, Nathan, Salute and her collaboration with Diplo, F*ck Up The Fun
The fierce mix features sixteen original tunes and three remixes, and is the prequel to her forthcoming debut album Broke with Expensive Taste, due out later this year.

The mixtape includes productions from Machinedrum, Nick Hook, Hudson Mohawke, Eprom, Drums of Death, Ikonika and two collaborations with Styles P (Nathan) and Brit rapper Shystie (Neptune). 
Best of all, Azealia's decided to gift it to us for free, hurrah! download it here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...